Career Launcher CLAT Fees 2027: Fee Structure, Batch Timings, Results & Reviews
Compare Career Launcher CLAT 2027 Sprint and Ranchi FLEX fees, GST, batch timings, mocks, faculty samples, historical results, reviews and refund terms.
Hello students! I am Runal Naik. If you are comparing Career Launcher CLAT fees for 2027, start with the exact programme: an online Sprint course and a programme with local classroom support have different prices, schedules and mock-test packages. This guide separates those options so you can compare the total payable amount and the teaching support you need.
Career Launcher CLAT Fee Structure for 2027
The following are programme-specific displayed quotes, before any additional coupon or optional purchase. The Ranchi quote applies to the Sainik Bazar centre; it is not a common fee for every Career Launcher branch.
CLAT 2027 Sprint, selected weekday online batch: Programme price: ₹15,000; Displayed GST: ₹2,700; Total payable: ₹17,700.
LAW 2027 FLEX, Ranchi Sainik Bazar; online-first with in-centre support: Programme price: ₹69,593; Displayed GST: ₹10,007; Total payable: ₹79,600.
Sprint's displayed list price is ₹20,000 before the offer. Its checkout separately lists physical books at ₹6,000 and a non-NLU add-on at ₹3,500. These are optional purchases; the ₹17,700 total above excludes them. Check the final itemised total if you choose an add-on.
FLEX is a broader programme with physical contact classes and mentorship. Comparing its fee directly with a short revision-focused Sprint would hide the difference in service. If you need a regular classroom programme, compare the local batch quote and delivery plan separately.
Batch Timings and Course Access
Sprint weekday option: 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM.
Sprint Hinglish option: 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM. Confirm the payable quote for that selection; the fee table uses the weekday option.
Sprint access: the page lists validity through 31 January 2027. Classes started on 27 July 2026, so a student joining now should check how earlier sessions and pending topics are covered.
Ranchi LAW 2027 FLEX: Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM, batch 389386. Confirm which sessions are online and which require centre attendance.
Choose a slot you can attend consistently. Add travel time for physical sessions and leave time after each class to revise, solve questions and record doubts. Access validity and a teaching timetable are separate details; a long access period does not mean live classes continue throughout it.
If you want to know more about the exam dates, eligibility and application process, read our CLAT 2027 registration guide. Paying a coaching fee does not submit your CLAT application.
What Do the Programmes Include?
CLAT 2027 Sprint
Five classes a week, with the main classes described as 90-minute sessions.
22 CLAT, 12 AILET and 10 SLAT mocks, plus daily practice and topic/sectional work.
Practice support for reasoning, reading and quantitative skills, with EasyApply access.
This can suit a student who already has a foundation and needs guided practice. A beginner should look beyond the lower price: take a diagnostic mock and check whether the remaining lessons address the weakest sections. A large practice library is useful only if there is enough time to review mistakes.
LAW 2027 FLEX
Online-first delivery, with the provider promising 25% physical contact classes every month for revision and doubt clearing.
150+ live and interactive sessions, 10+ mentorship sessions and recordings.
48 CLAT mocks, 60 non-CLAT mocks, 100+ sectional tests and 250+ topic tests.
In-centre workshops, mock reviews and support for other law-admission stages.
FLEX can suit a student who wants online study with periodic local support. The non-CLAT tests serve other entrances; they should not be counted as extra CLAT mocks. Ask for the monthly contact-class calendar before choosing it over a fully online option.
Faculty and a Teaching Sample
The Sprint page provides the following demo teachers. These names identify available teaching samples; the faculty assigned to a specific batch should match its timetable.
Govind Singh - experience not stated on the Sprint listing - reading comprehension.
Abhilasha Ma'am - experience not stated on the Sprint listing - syllogisms.
Madhuri Ma'am - experience not stated on the Sprint listing - profit, loss and discount.
Garima Ma'am - experience not stated on the Sprint listing - arguments.
You can try the official RC Passage Decoded with Govind Sir teaching session. In the transcript excerpts, he asks a student to locate the relevant passage, checks whether a suggested option answers the actual question, and discusses close choices. That gives you a concrete way to assess explanation style and doubt handling. Try solving the question before hearing the explanation; judge whether you understand why your wrong option fails.
Career Launcher Results: Read the Exam Year and Course Together
Career Launcher's published testimonials include these CLAT 2026 results:
Aparajita Yadav - provider-reported AIR 62.
Anurag Kumar - provider-reported AIR 1180; the testimonial identifies a Plus programme joined in May 2025.
These are Career Launcher testimonials across programmes, not results of the 2027 Sprint batch. They do not establish a branch-wide selection rate. For a useful result comparison, keep the exam year, overall rank, student's course and final admission outcome together.
Reviews: Check the Branch and Your Batch
The Career Launcher Delhi profile on AcademyCheck displays 4.0/5 from three reviews and identifies a Connaught Place address. This small branch-level listing is not a national CLAT teaching-quality score or a rating of the online Sprint.
Look for reviews that name the CLAT course, batch year and centre.
Give more weight to details about explanation quality, regular doubt resolution and mock review than a general admission-office compliment.
Ask how missed classes are handled and whether students receive feedback beyond a percentile.
Compare the promised timetable with the actual teachers and frequency of classes.
For a structured way to assess reviews, read how to compare CLAT coaching before joining.
Discounts, Instalments and Refund Terms
An offer or instalment plan should appear on the final quote. Do not subtract a banner coupon from an already discounted price unless the checkout actually applies it. Ask whether an instalment arrangement changes the total or requires a separate finance agreement.
Career Launcher's published online refund policy does not offer a routine refund for choosing the wrong programme. A special-approval request must be made within seven days; admission fees and government taxes are excluded, and the policy caps that discretionary refund at 25% of the eligible amount. Classroom refunds depend on the centre's policy. Approved refunds may take up to 45 working days after the claim is finalised. Read the applicable terms before payment.
Which Option Fits Your Preparation?
Already prepared, needing targeted practice: compare Sprint's remaining lessons and mock-review support with your error log.
Wanting periodic face-to-face help: compare FLEX's monthly physical sessions, mentor access and travel cost.
Starting from the basics: prioritise complete coverage and a workable timetable. A cheaper revision course can become poor value if you still need a foundation programme.
Check the address, facilities, classroom photos and listed reviews through the Career Launcher Delhi profile. Compare relevant options through AcademyCheck's CLAT course catalogue. The catalogue also lists a Career Launcher Lucknow online CLAT course; its branch listing is a separate offer, so confirm its target year and inclusions before comparing the fee.
Read more useful articles that can help you in your exam preparation.
LegalEdge vs Career Launcher for CLAT - compare teaching and preparation support; use a fresh quote for fees.
CLAT coaching reviews: what to check before joining - assess the batch rather than brand reputation alone.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Career Launcher's CLAT 2027 Sprint fee?
The selected weekday offer displays ₹17,700 including GST, before optional purchases or any further applied coupon.
Are all Career Launcher classroom fees the same?
No single national classroom fee is established here. The ₹79,600 FLEX quote applies to Ranchi Sainik Bazar and its selected programme.
Are physical books included in Sprint's basic price?
The checkout lists physical books as an optional ₹6,000 add-on. Check the exact items and final payable total if you add them.
Is FLEX a fully offline classroom course?
It is online-first with periodic physical contact sessions. Check the monthly attendance plan for your centre.
Does a past topper result guarantee my selection?
No. Use the result to understand the student's actual course, then judge the teaching, practice feedback and support available in your own batch.
Note: The fees mentioned in this blog may vary. For the exact course price, please contact the number given below.
Note: If any coaching institute finds their details to be incorrect, please accept our apologies. You can share the correct information along with the blog link on our WhatsApp number: 8287604941.
Enroll through AcademyCheck to access the best discounts and complete coaching details such as address, fees and upcoming batch dates.
Visit website: AcademyCheck
Student Support: 01169270926
Academy Support: 8287604941
PG/Hostel support: 9319397093
For more such informative articles and details, please visit our StudySpace profile.
Best wishes for your preparation!
Runal Naik
AcademyCheck

