AKS IAS UPSC Fees 2027: Fee Structure, Batch Timings, Results & Reviews
AKS IAS UPSC Fees 2027: compare the listed online price, foundation and classroom details, batch timing information, faculty, historical results and reviews.
Hello UPSC aspirants! I am Runal Naik from AcademyCheck. AKS IAS lists its online UPSC coaching fee at ₹90,000. Its separately advertised Integrated Foundation 2027 programme includes GS, current affairs, answer writing, mentoring and weekly tests, but does not display one complete fee quotation. Match the price to the actual programme and batch before enrolling.
This guide explains the published prices, course support, timings information, faculty samples, historical results and reviews so you can decide whether AKS suits your preparation.
AKS IAS Academy: overview
Exam: UPSC Civil Services Examination.
Centre: Ashoknagar/RTC Cross Road area, Hyderabad; the provider also identifies a Visakhapatnam centre.
Modes: online and classroom programmes.
2027 course: Integrated Foundation for beginners and fresh aspirants.
Separate preparation: optional subjects, test practice and mentorship should be compared by their own syllabus and quotation.
AKS IAS fee structure
Programme | Fee |
|---|---|
Online UPSC | ₹90,000 |
Integrated | Quote |
Classroom, | Quote |
Optional / | Quote |
What each quotation covers
Online UPSC: The online-course page describes nine months and Prelims, Mains and interview preparation, with recorded live classes.
Integrated Foundation 2027: A programme-specific quotation is required. The admission-page FAQ describes foundation courses as 12-15 months; GS, current affairs, answer writing, mentoring and weekly tests are advertised.
Classroom UPSC, Hyderabad: A centre-specific quotation is required. The classroom page describes nine months; it does not publish a numerical classroom fee.
Optional subject or separate mentorship/test package: A selected-product quotation is required. Do not assume these are included in every foundation bill.
The nine-month course description and 12-15-month foundation FAQ refer to different listings. The ₹90,000 online figure should not automatically be assigned to every 2027 integrated or classroom batch. The online listing also does not clearly identify a GST breakup, instalment schedule or recording-access expiry. Obtain a complete payable quotation for the selected offer.
Batch timings and the 2027 study calendar
The online and classroom pages advertise evening and weekend options for working professionals. They do not give a reliable, fixed daily clock time for every current foundation batch. A flexible-hours statement is useful for shortlisting, but it is not a timetable.
Ask for the current 2027 batch's start date and weekly subject timetable.
For an evening batch, confirm the live hours, recording-upload time and doubt-session slot.
For classroom study, calculate travel time alongside the advertised teaching hours.
Map the syllabus-completion date against Prelims revision and Mains answer practice.
The admission page also displays a Prelims Mentorship 2026 programme. That is a separate, older-cycle offer; its 180-day plan should not be treated as the schedule of a new 2027 foundation batch.
What does Integrated Foundation 2027 offer?
GS preparation: advertised Prelims and Mains coverage, starting with NCERT concepts.
Current affairs: regular concept and current-affairs classes.
Writing practice: daily answer writing rather than only watching lectures.
Monitoring: mentoring and weekly tests.
Materials: the admission FAQ lists class PDFs, monthly current-affairs magazines, practice worksheets and model answers. Printed notes apply only to selected batches.
For a beginner, the useful question is how these parts connect each week. Ask to see one topic's class notes, related PYQs, test and evaluated answer. For a repeat candidate, check whether the package adds feedback on your actual weaknesses rather than duplicating familiar lectures.
Tests, doubts and individual mentoring
The provider describes live-chat doubts, separate doubt sessions, mentor support and evening doubt hours. Its broader mentorship description mentions 50+ tests, but does not establish an exact Prelims/CSAT/Mains split for each 2027 foundation purchase.
Test usefulness: request the selected batch's calendar and distinguish sectional tests from full-length papers.
Answer checking: inspect a marked script for comments on relevance, structure, examples and missed points.
Mentor access: confirm appointment frequency, who reviews your progress and how a missed meeting is handled.
Doubt support: check whether a teacher answers subject doubts or support staff only forward them.
Our UPSC mock-test quality guide helps you compare feedback and paper mix before buying a foundation or separate test package.
Faculty and an official teaching sample
M. S. Shashank - Experience: numerical teaching tenure is not stated in the reviewed course details. Role: named mentor; the official channel also carries his NCERT preparation guidance.
Sandeep Mahajan - Experience: numerical tenure is not stated. Role: named mentor, with archived official Geography and International Relations guidance videos. Confirm his subject assignment in your batch.
Dr. G. Vivekananda - Experience: numerical tenure is not stated. Role: the official channel features recent GS Geography and History answer-writing lessons under his name.
The official GS Geography answer-writing lesson, published in July 2026, is a short teaching sample rather than a full foundation class. In the opening excerpt, the teacher uses a digital board while discussing a Geography question and remote sensing. This gives a concrete sample of board-based explanation; it does not establish every subject's pace or the current paid batch's doubt handling.
Try a complete lesson in your chosen medium, then write a short answer yourself. Check whether you can reproduce the concept and whether the explanation improves your answer structure. A useful sample should help you learn, rather than merely introduce the academy.
Historical results and student reviews
AKS's admission-page result gallery lists Ajeet Daftari, AIR 371, CSE 2024, and Akshat Kutiyal, AIR 908, CSE 2024. These are provider-reported historical associations. The gallery does not identify the exact foundation, mentorship or interview product used by each candidate, or establish a selection rate for the course discussed here.
The Hyderabad AcademyCheck profile currently has no student reviews. Testimonials displayed by the provider mention mentoring and a supportive environment, but are not an independent review average.
AcademyCheck editorial rating: 3.7/5. The published online price, recorded-class provision and visible answer-writing sample make AKS worth examining for a Hyderabad or online shortlist. Missing batch-specific fee/timetable detail and the absence of independent profile reviews limit confidence. This is an editorial assessment, not a student-review score or a prediction of selection.
Hostel budget, payment and refund terms
No hostel-and-mess price is established by the course quotes above. For a move to Hyderabad, compare rent, food, deposits, travel and library access separately; do not treat the tuition quotation as an accommodation package.
The institute's published refund policy says paid fees are non-refundable and non-transferable. It describes exceptional written requests as discretionary, including medical emergencies, rather than a guaranteed refund entitlement. Understand the conditions before paying, and keep the programme quotation and receipt.
Who should consider AKS IAS?
Online learner: investigate the ₹90,000 offer if recorded live teaching suits your routine; verify its target batch and access period.
Hyderabad beginner: compare Integrated Foundation 2027 after receiving the actual timetable, full fee and evaluation plan.
Working aspirant: shortlist only if the confirmed evening/weekend hours leave time for revision and tests.
Repeat candidate: compare targeted mentoring or test support with a full foundation purchase.
Coaching is optional. Compare equivalent modes and support in the Vision IAS fee guide and Drishti IAS fee guide, then decide which programme addresses your specific preparation gaps.
Frequently asked questions
What is the published AKS IAS online fee?
The online UPSC page lists ₹90,000. Confirm that quotation applies to your chosen programme and ask for the final tax-inclusive bill.
Is the classroom fee also ₹90,000?
The classroom page does not establish that price. Obtain a Hyderabad centre quotation instead of using the online figure.
Does foundation always last nine months?
No single duration is established across the listings. The online/classroom overview says nine months; the admission FAQ gives 12-15 months for foundation. Match the schedule to the selected batch.
Are printed materials provided to everyone?
The admission FAQ limits printed notes to selected batches. Confirm books, delivery charges and online PDFs in your package.
Does a past rank guarantee a result?
No. Check the candidate's actual programme association and judge your own teaching, practice and feedback requirements.
Summary and next steps
AKS offers a published ₹90,000 online route and a separately promoted Integrated Foundation 2027 programme. Before choosing, compare the exact fee, completion calendar, subject faculty and evaluated-answer support. A suitable batch is one you can attend and revise consistently.
Click here to check the Fees, Results, Facilities, and & more teaching videos on AcademyCheck: AKS IAS Academy.
Click here to compare AKS IAS UPSC courses with those of other coaching institutes on AcademyCheck.
Read more useful articles that can help you in your exam preparation.
Note: The fees mentioned in this blog may vary. For the exact course price, please contact the number given below.
Note: If any coaching institute finds their details to be incorrect, please accept our apologies. You can share the correct information along with the blog link on our WhatsApp number: 8287604941.
Enroll through AcademyCheck to access the best discounts and complete coaching details such as address, fees and upcoming batch dates.
Visit website: AcademyCheck
Student Support: 01169270926
Academy Support: 8287604941
PG/Hostel support: 9319397093
For more such informative articles and details, please visit our StudySpace profile.
Best wishes for your preparation!
Runal Naik
AcademyCheck

