Prince NDA Academy Sikar Fees 2027: Fee Structure, Batch Timings, Hostel Fees, Results & Reviews
Compare Prince NDA Academy Sikar fees, annual school and hostel charges, registration, scholarships, daily timings, SSB mentors, results and reviews.

Hello students and parents! I am Runal, and this guide will help you budget for Prince NDA Academy's residential preparation on Palwas Road, Sikar.
The published 2026-27 annual fee card lists ₹1,13,000 for Class XI school fees and ₹1,19,000 for Class XII or XII-passed students. Hostel charges are ₹1,64,000 separately, with ₹5,000 registration for a new admission. Adding those items gives ₹2,82,000 for Class XI or ₹2,88,000 for Class XII/XII-passed, before optional charges and scholarships.
Prince NDA Academy Sikar fees by student stage
The academy combines school or college study with NDA preparation and a residential routine. Its current card labels the academic charge as an annual school fee. These amounts belong to the stated 2026-27 academic session; they are not a confirmed 2027-28 quotation or a guaranteed two-year package.
Student stage | Annual school fee |
|---|---|
Class XI | ₹1,13,000 |
Class XII | ₹1,19,000 |
XII passed | ₹1,19,000 |
For earlier school entry, the same card lists Classes VI-VIII at ₹83,000, IX at ₹94,000 and X at ₹99,000 annually. Foundation schooling and an exam-focused course serve different stages. Choose around your school requirements and eligible examination attempts.
Confirm whether your quote includes NDA classes, school or college formalities, books, tests and SSB support. A capsule course, standalone test series and residential school admission should have separate written quotations.
AcademyCheck view: compare complete annual costs. A lower tuition figure is not a cheaper residential choice when accommodation, food and registration are added later.
Hostel fees, food and room choices
Annual hostel charges are ₹1,43,000 for Classes VI-VIII, ₹1,53,000 for IX-X and ₹1,64,000 for XI, XII and XII-passed students. The FAQ describes food and boarding as included. The card lists an extra ₹18,000 for centrally air-cooled accommodation with an attached washroom; clarify its billing period and availability.
Air cooling and air conditioning are different facilities. Visit the actual room offered, check occupancy and ventilation, and ask how maintenance issues are handled. Inspect the mess menu and study space as well as the bedroom.
Ask about laundry, deposits, medical help, holiday accommodation, parental communication and permissions to leave campus. Obtain the hostel rules before booking, particularly if this is your first extended stay away from home.
Registration, instalments and scholarships
New-admission registration is ₹5,000; the card says the uniform kit is supplied without a charge. Academic and hostel payments each split into equal halves, at admission and the first week of September. Confirm the applicable deadlines for a late admission.
The card lists ₹1,000 for a qualifying board change into IX/XI CBSE and ₹10,000 for direct X/XII CBSE admission and processing. Get the relevant charge itemised instead of adding both automatically. Its 18% late-fee statement is not a GST statement; ask for the calculation basis.
Tuition scholarships shown are ₹10,000 above 92% or ₹20,000 above 96% in Class X/XII, with board-specific calculation rules and conditions. Direct XII CBSE admission has a half-rate provision. The FAQ gives different thresholds, so obtain the authorised award on your admission form before reducing the budget.
Batch starts and the published daily routine
The FAQ describes April starts for new XI/XII batches and flexible joining for capsule batches. Confirm your specific intake and catch-up plan. The 2026-27 prospectus shows this residential routine:
5:00am: wake-up; physical training 5:30-6:15am.
Classes: 8:10-10:40am, 10:55am-1:00pm and 1:45-3:15pm.
3:15-4:30pm: rest, doubts, library or computer lab.
4:30-7:00pm: ground and sports.
Evening: dinner/study block 7:00-9:45pm; lights off 10:00pm.
This is a campus routine, not a promise that every listed class period teaches NDA Mathematics. Request your school, written-exam, physical and SSB timetable together. Check how much supervised problem practice remains after classes.
Faculty, SSB mentoring and a teaching trial
The prospectus identifies these SSB specialists:
Commodore Manjeet Singh (Retd.) - numerical teaching tenure not stated - former SSB interviewing officer.
Col. G.S. Baidwan, SM (Retd.) - numerical tenure not stated - former senior SSB group testing officer.
Col. D.S. Cheema (Retd.) - numerical tenure not stated - former SSB psychologist.
These roles concern assessment and mentoring. Ask separately for the current Mathematics, English and GAT teachers, their subjects and classroom experience, and which mentors regularly meet your batch.
Try Prince Eduhub's official NDA II 2025 paper-solution session, lasting about two-and-a-half hours. Around six minutes, the displayed Mathematics question uses a differential equation involving x + y, with four answer choices.
AcademyCheck view: pause and attempt the question before following the explanation. Check whether you can reproduce the reasoning later. This public paper-practice excerpt helps you choose a demo; it does not establish the quality of every current paid class.
Study material, tests and doubt support
The FAQ describes printed books and daily practice problems issued throughout the year. Course descriptions include subject tests, full NDA-pattern practice, previous questions and performance analysis. Ask for the actual mock calendar and a marked solution sample.
For a meaningful trial, take a completed test and identify one conceptual error, one careless error and one time-management problem. Ask how the teacher would address each. Confirm whether doubts are handled individually, in groups or during the afternoon support period.
Results: keep the exam and merit list clear
Prince's NDA-156 brochure reports Bhupendra Singh at 32, Koushal Gour at 57 and Prassan Rawal at 84. These names and positions appear in the male section of UPSC's NDA and NA II 2025 final result.
The brochure also reports Divya Choudhary at 19 and Shivani Nagda at 21; those are positions in the separate female list. They should not be combined into one mixed-gender ranking. UPSC confirms the result entries, while coaching affiliation and the purchased course remain provider-reported.
Written qualification, SSB recommendation and the final merit list are distinct stages. These historical examples do not establish a current batch's success rate or completion of medical and admission requirements.
Student reviews and cancellation terms
The Prince NDA Academy Sikar profile on AcademyCheck shows 3.5/5 from two reviews. That small sample cannot represent every hostel, teacher or intake. Ask current students about food, teacher continuity, doubt access and how complaints are resolved.
The fee card's withdrawal rule deducts registration, 15% of annual tuition and one month's hostel fee within 0-20 days; after 20 days it states no refund. It describes cheque refunds processed within seven days of application. Read the signed terms and obtain the deduction amount before paying.
Read more useful articles that can help you in your exam preparation.
NDA complete guide - check eligibility, examination stages and preparation choices.
Doon Defence Dreamers free SSB guide - examine an eligibility-based offer separately from residential tuition.
NDA courses on AcademyCheck - compare programme length and mode before requesting an exact quote.
Frequently asked questions
Is hostel included in the listed school fee?
No. The annual fee card lists academic and hostel amounts separately; add the relevant registration and extras.
What is the basic new-admission Class XI budget?
The listed school, hostel and registration charges total ₹2,82,000 before optional charges or a scholarship.
Is the extra room charge for air conditioning?
The card specifies centrally air-cooled accommodation with an attached washroom. Confirm the actual equipment and billing period.
Are the same scholarship thresholds on every page?
No. The fee card and FAQ differ. Use an authorised written award for your course and board.
Can I join a capsule batch at any time?
The FAQ describes flexible joining. Confirm a current seat, remaining teaching and catch-up support for your target attempt.
Summary and your next step
Prince may fit students seeking residential school or college study alongside NDA preparation. Compare the full annual budget, actual teachers, room and routine with your needs. Visit with a parent, attempt a teaching demo and retain an itemised fee and cancellation agreement.
Warm wishes for your preparation! Leave room in your plan for independent practice, revision and healthy rest.
Note: The fees mentioned in this blog may vary. For the exact course price, please contact the number given below.
Note: If any coaching institute finds their details to be incorrect, please accept our apologies. You can share the correct information along with the blog link on our WhatsApp number: 8287604941.
Contact AcademyCheck for current course information, available demo options and the provider's fee and refund terms.
Visit website: AcademyCheck
Student Support: +91-8062179896
Academy Support: 8287604941
For more such informative articles and details, please visit our StudySpace profile.
Image note: These promotional banners were supplied for Prince NDA Academy. Aggregate selection claims and coaching affiliation are provider-reported. Different entry schemes, examination cycles and male/female merit lists should be read separately; final-list inclusion alone does not establish commissioning as an officer.







