Guidance & Strategy•1 min read

Vedantu CBSE Fees 2027: Fee Structure, Batch Timings, Results & Reviews

Compare Vedantu CBSE Fees 2027 for Class 9 and 10 Pro Lite and Classic, including materials, timing choices, one-to-one tuition, faculty, results and reviews.

Vedantu CBSE Fees 2027: Fee Structure, Batch Timings, Results & Reviews

Hello students and parents! I'm Runal Naik from AcademyCheck. Vedantu's Class 10 CBSE Pro Lite currently displays ₹34,900 and Pro Classic ₹39,300 for the 2026-27 course. The corresponding Class 9 plans display ₹42,500 and ₹46,900. Your class, chosen plan, materials and payment terms determine the useful comparison.

This guide focuses on the current Class 9 and 10 CBSE Pro courses for the 2027 academic target, with a separate look at one-to-one tuition. It explains what the price buys, how to assess teaching, and which result and review evidence matters before enrolment.

Vedantu CBSE Fees 2027: Class 9 and Class 10

These are the currently displayed full plan prices for the one-year Pro listings. Both plans cover Mathematics, English, Social Science and the Physics, Chemistry and Biology components of school Science.

Plan

Class 9

Class 10

Pro Lite

₹42,500

₹34,900

Pro Classic

₹46,900

₹39,300

The displayed MRPs are ₹46,750/₹51,550 for Class 9 and ₹38,350/₹43,200 for Class 10. The offer prices already reflect the advertised discount. Pro Classic costs ₹4,400 more than Lite in either class.

The reviewed Class 10 link includes the VPROP coupon parameter. Check the selected plan's final invoice before payment; availability and offers can change. The cards do not separately itemise a GST amount. Vedantu's general terms say invoices include applicable taxes.

Pro Lite or Pro Classic: What Does the Upgrade Add?

The current plan cards share the main classroom features. The clearest visible distinction is printed study material in Pro Classic.

Resource

Lite

Classic

Live classes

Included

Included

In-class doubts
and quizzes

Included

Included

Notes and
PDF material

Included

Included

Printed material

Not listed

Home delivery

Lite is the practical starting point if you study comfortably from digital resources. Classic deserves consideration when you regularly practise on paper and will use the supplied books. Confirm the dispatch date, address, subject set and any delivery charge before choosing it.

Match supplementary material with your school's textbook and current syllabus. For help choosing practice resources, read AcademyCheck's Class 10 preparation-books guide. Buying several overlapping question banks can create a bigger unfinished backlog.

Batch Timings, Language and Course Access

The Class 10 product page lists its latest batch as starting on 16 March 2026 and the next batch as coming soon. Its FAQ says timing choices depend on available batches. A universal evening timetable or a fresh October start is not established by that listing.

  • Class 10 language choices: English, Hinglish and English plus Tamil are displayed; check the actual selected cohort.

  • Class 9: The reviewed listing displays English.

  • Course period: Both plan cards say one year. Obtain the actual access-end date and remaining live syllabus before joining an ongoing batch.

For school students, the workable timetable is the one that leaves time for homework and independent revision. Check subject days, lesson duration, recording access and missed-class recovery together. AcademyCheck's Class 10 date-sheet guide helps you connect tuition planning with board-exam updates.

One-to-One Tuition Is a Separate Purchase

Vedantu's CBSE result page advertises one-to-one classes starting from ₹800 per hour. The linked CBSE programme says pricing depends on grade, subject and session count; it does not publish one fixed annual package fee.

Its format pairs one student with one teacher and allows topic selection, a learning roadmap, flexible scheduling and rescheduling. This may suit a student needing concentrated help with a weak chapter rather than another complete group course.

Before comparing costs, obtain the total purchased hours, lesson length, validity, teacher continuity and cancellation/rescheduling rules. An hourly starting rate cannot be compared directly with the full-year Pro price. Try the offered demo with a real question you have struggled to solve.

Faculty and a Real Class Sample

Current public school content identifies these educators. Their numeric teaching tenure is not stated in the reviewed listings; paid-batch allocation needs confirmation.

  • Pranav Pandey - experience not stated - Mathematics: Presents the Class 10 Real Numbers lesson below.

  • Harsh Sir - experience not stated - Mathematics: Appears in the channel's current Class 10 preparation-strategy content for 2027.

  • Gunjan Mam - experience not stated - Biology: Named in the channel's current Heredity and complete-Biology class schedule.

In Pranav Pandey's Real Numbers Class 10 lesson, the observed segment around 20 minutes uses division ladders and coloured annotations to break 156 and 3825 into prime factors. Students can follow the intermediate arithmetic beside the question.

This is a useful visual sample of worked-step teaching. Judge whether you can reproduce the solution without looking at the screen. A public excerpt does not establish every paid class's pace or individual doubt feedback; also try a sample in your weakest subject.

Tests, Doubt Solving and Parent Support

The Pro course describes fortnightly topic tests, a mid-syllabus phase test and more than ten full tests after syllabus completion. Recordings are available after scheduled classes. Assignments, downloadable class notes and post-class doubt support provide ways to revisit a missed concept.

Use these resources actively: complete the chapter questions, record the mistake, revisit the relevant explanation and attempt a similar problem independently. For boards, ask how written answers receive feedback, alongside the advertised quizzes. The page also advertises monthly parent-teacher meetings and performance reports.

Vedantu CBSE Results and Student Reviews

Vedantu's separate Class 10 CBSE result page and banner label the following as 2026 achievers:

  • Soumya Jha: 99.6%.

  • Aryan Dash: 99.4%.

  • Anvita A Mathur: 99.4%.

The provider also reports 590+ students above 90% and 210+ above 95%. These are provider-reported historical figures; the page does not establish each student's Lite, Classic or one-to-one purchase, or a success rate for the current plans.

AcademyCheck profile rating: 4/5 from two reviews. Vinita Varma mentions clear course, study-plan and payment explanations; Ragav Varma mentions useful admission information. These describe admission interactions, not a CBSE classroom evaluation.

Click here to check coaching details and reviews on AcademyCheck: Vedantu's online coaching profile. Its profile is titled NEET/JEE coaching; use the CBSE-specific prices in this guide for school-course comparisons.

Payment, Refunds and the Final Decision

The monthly figures on the course cards are financing illustrations. For Class 10, Lite displays ₹2,909 per month and Classic ₹3,275; the full course prices remain ₹34,900 and ₹39,300. Bank-related EMI taxes or charges can be additional.

Vedantu's general cancellation terms say the relevant course listing's policy controls and tuition already provided is not refunded. Keep the applicable cancellation policy with your invoice. The advertised Improvement Promise also needs the terms applicable to your purchase before relying on a fee-back claim.

Choose Lite for the main live course with digital material; choose Classic when the books justify the ₹4,400 difference. Consider one-to-one support for a defined learning gap. Confirm grade, board, language, teacher, remaining syllabus, access expiry and final payable total once before enrolment.

Read more useful articles that can help you in your exam preparation.

Plan your revision around the Class 10 timetable guide, then use the CBSE Class 10 books guide to select practice material that complements your tuition.

Frequently Asked Questions

1. What is the displayed Class 10 Pro Lite fee?

₹34,900 for the reviewed 2026-27 listing.

2. How much more does Pro Classic cost?

₹4,400 more than Lite for either reviewed class.

3. Does Lite list printed books?

No. Printed material with home delivery is listed for Classic.

4. Is ₹800 per hour a complete annual course fee?

No. It is an advertised starting rate for separate one-to-one tuition.

5. Are the two AcademyCheck reviews CBSE teaching reviews?

They describe admission information, so they do not establish paid CBSE teaching quality.

Summary

Choose the correct class and delivery format, compare the full payable price and try a relevant teaching sample. Books, feedback and a manageable timetable matter when you actually use them. Wishing you steady progress and confident board preparation!

Note: The fees mentioned in this blog may vary. For the exact course price, please contact the number given below.

Note: If any coaching institute finds their details to be incorrect, please accept our apologies. You can share the correct information along with the blog link on our WhatsApp number: 8287604941.

Contact AcademyCheck for help comparing course details, fees and upcoming batches.

  • Visit website: AcademyCheck

  • Student Support: +91-8062179896

  • Academy Support: 8287604941

For more such informative articles and details, please visit our StudySpace profile.

Enjoyed this story?

Share it with your fellow students and colleagues.

R

Written By

Runal Naik

Runal Naik is an Education Research Writer at AcademyCheck with degrees in Mechanical Engineering, Economics, and Law. He works as a Consultant at Deloitte and previously worked at Morningstar. He has also prepared for competitive examinations including UPSC and CDS, and reached the final interview stage of the SEBI. At AcademyCheck, he applies his research and analytical experience to create reliable, student-focused education content.